Day 19 + Rocky Horror Picture Show + Pictures of London

DAY 19

Five Items You Lust After

Wait, what? I thought lust was a sexual feeling. Like a sexual desire. I can honestly say there is no item that I sexually desire…

What a stupid question.

Rocky Horror Picture Show

Anyway, I’m going to a Rocky Horror Picture Show Screening on Saturday. This means the works. I’m dressing up as Riff Raff and I will be bringing rice, newspapers, water pistols, etc. For those of you who do not understand, screenings of the Rocky Horror Picture Show are very different from normal ones. You are encouraged to dress up as the characters, you throw rice during the wedding scene, fire your water pistol when it rains, etc. It’s going to be my first time, but I’m really excited. I will try to take pictures, but we’ll see how it goes.

Pictures of London

I’m no photographer, but if I see a view I like, I normally take a picture. So here are the views I’ve captured (using my iPhone).

Hounslow, London, UK

Paddington Station, London, UK

The River Thames at Southwark, London, UK (Yes, it’s pouring with rain)

South Kensington, London, UK

Heathrow Airport, London, UK

One thought on “Day 19 + Rocky Horror Picture Show + Pictures of London

  1. Pingback: Day 19 + Rocky Horror Picture Show + Pictures of London | The … - Lengoo Rants – views on Life and London

Leave a comment